Die Ansprechpartner im Verlag

LV.Buch
Hülsebrockstr. 2-8
48165 Münster

Managerin Buchverlag
Jana Steghaus
Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01 69 51
jana.steghaus@lv.de

Programm
Lena Siemann
Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01 24 59
lena.siemann@lv.de

Marketing
Hanna Storm
Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01 37 17
hanna.storm@lv.de

Lektorat
Melanie Suttarp
Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01 66 10
melanie.suttarp@topagrar.com

Programm
Kristin Sommer
In Elternzeit

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb

Key Account
Agentur Seyfarth
Cornelia Holberg
Neumarkter Straße 23
81673 München
Telefon: 089/500 80 88 12
c.holberg@seyfarth-agentur.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sabine Schönfeld
Am Wolfspfädchen 6
53859 Niederkassel-Lülsdorf
Tel.: 0 22 08/76 90 70
Fax: 0 22 08/76 90 71
buero@schoenfeldvv.de

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen
Sven GEMBRYS & Axel KOSTRZEWA
Jochim-Sahling-Weg 31
22549 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/40 18 78 03
Fax: 040/41 91 28 11
s.gembrys@gmx.de

Bayern
Verlagsvertretung
Barbara-Sophia Voglmaier
Büro: Heindl/Wislsperger
Leonrodstraße 19
80634 München
Tel.: 089/7 67 29 289
Fax: 089/7 67 29 394
voglmaier@sinolog.de

Schweiz
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Ob. Bahnhofstrasse 10a
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel.: +41 44 762 42 42
Fax: +41 44 762 42 49

Angela Kindlimann
Tel.: +41 44 762 42 46
a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Stephanie Brunner
Tel.: +41 44 762 42 47
s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Urs Wetli
Tel.: +41 44 762 42 41
u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Verbundgruppen & Fachmarkt
Agentur Seyfarth
Franziska Schulz
Neumarkter Straße 23
81673 München
Telefon: 089/500 80 88 14
f.schulz@seyfarth-agentur.de

Die Presseagentur

BUCH CONTACT
Murielle R. Rousseau
Ulrike Plessow

Büro Berlin:
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Str. 20c
10785 Berlin
Tel.: 0 30/20 60 66 90

Büro Freiburg:
Rosastraße 21
79098 Freiburg
Tel.: 07 61 /29  60  40
buchcontact@buchcontact.de

Die Auslieferung

Deutschland
VM - Verlegerdienst München
Gutenbergstr. 1 - 82205 Gilching
Postanschrift:
Postfach 1280 - 82197 Gilching

Kundenbetreuung
Jana Brose
Tel.: 0 81 05/38 81 70
Fax: 0 81 05/38 82 59
lv-buch@Verlegerdienst.de

Schweiz
Buchzentrum AG
Industriestr. Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf/SO
Tel.: 00 41/6 22 09 26 26
Fax: 00 41/6 22 09 26 27
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch